Click Me!
Chris James and Patrick Rynn / The Blue Four
SCHEDULEBIORESUMEDISCOGRAPHYJUKEBOXREVIEWSGALLERYVIDEORADIO PLAYPRESS-KITLINKSCONTACT
 
The Blue Four  
LINKS
Chris James & Patrick Rynn Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Chris-James-and-Patrick-Rynn/
The Blue Four MySpace:
www.myspace.com/thebluefour
Rhythm Room Allstars MySpace: myspace.com/rhythmroomallstars
Earwig Music: www.earwigmusic.com
The C-Notes: www.thecnotes.com
Rob Stone: www.robstone.com
Bob Corritore: www.bobcorritore.com
Tomcat Courtney: www.tomcatcourtney.com
Blue Witch Records: www.bluewitchrecords.com
Blue Beat Music: www.bluebeatmusic.com
Bill Dahl: www.billdahl.com
Betsie Brown / Blind Raccoon: www.blindraccoon.com
 
Earwig Music Recording Artist
2008-12 Chris James and Patrick Rynn / design+code: Scientists of Media
Chris James and Patrick Rynn - Return to Home Page WHAT'S NEW Earwig Music Recording Artist http://www.myspace.com/thebluefour http://www.facebook.com/pages/Chris-James-and-Patrick-Rynn/116412555063711